Where Has the Time Gone?

Hello,

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on this blog, but that’s not because I haven’t meant to. I’ve just been super busy lately with most of time spent working two jobs trying to make rent. With all the hours I’ve been devoting to work, at the end of the day I have been too tired to do anything creative. It’s becoming apparent to me how important time management is and how not great I am at it. Does anyone else have this problem? I’m finding it super difficult to balance work, friends, family, and all of the projects I want to accomplish without leaving something out, which I am not willing to do. Maybe balance should be a goal I work towards this November because right now it feels like my life is a little bit skewed. If anyone has any advice or tips on how to do this, I would love to hear them! But until next time,

Bye!

Leave a Reply

